top of page
NBA Logos 2021.png

Schedule & Location 

Location: 13020 Telegraph Road Woodbridge, VA 22192 

Jr. NBA/WNBA Fall/Winter League Information 

General Fall/Winter 2023/2024 Season Length

  • Ages 4/5/6 have a 6 week program starting December 2, 2023 and ends January 20, 2024

  • Ages 7-14 have a 14 week program starting December 2, 2023 and ends March 16, 2024

Preliminary Fall/Winter 2023/2024 League Schedule

  • Saturday, November 18, 2023 (Draft For Ages 11-14 & Pre-Season Instruction) 

  • Saturday, December 2, 2023  (Practice) 

  • Saturday, December 11, 2023 (Practice)

  • Saturday, December 18, 2023  (Pre-season Game 1) 

  • Saturday, January 6, 2024 (Game 1)

  • Saturday, January 13, 2024 (Game 2)

  • Saturday, January 20, 2024 (Game 3) 

  • Saturday, January 27, 2024 (Game 4) 

  • Friday, February 2, 2024 (Wizards vs Heat) in Washington D.C. Capital One Arena. 

  • Saturday, February 3, 2024 (Game 5) 

  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 (Game 6) 

  • Saturday, February17, 2024 (Game 7) 

  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 (Game 8) 

  • Saturday, March 2, 2024 (Post - Season Playoffs / March Madness Tournament) 

  • Saturday, March 9, 2024 (Post - Season Playoffs / March Madness Tournament) 

  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 (Post - Season Playoffs / March Madness Tournament) 

  • Friday, March 29, 2024 (Wizards vs Pistons) in Washington D.C. Capital One Arena. 

  • There will be two NBA games added to the schedule in February 2024 & March 2024. These games are at Capital One arena in Washington D.C. 

  • One of the games listed above will be played in Capital One arena in Washington D.C. (Date pending) 

  • Practice & open gym will be during the week and posted closer to the start of the season. (Dates pending)

Jr. NBA Sign up.png
logo-dark.png
IMG-4770.jpg
bottom of page